Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Quick, easy truck buying experience. Our salesman Jim, was very knowledgeable about the truck I was interested in and answered all my questions. I will continue to buy from Sandy Sansing Dealerships in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Tremendous sales team ! Treated like family! Awesome people.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I traveled across the country to buy a car from Sandy Sansing. My sales rep Isaac provided me with all the information about it beforehand and was very precise about each details. He even pick me up from the airport and I test drive my car back to dealership. There were NO surprises, which is important! Everything what was described and we agreed upon was executed. Isaac showed and explained to me every detail and was very friendly and professional. I highly recommended this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I have purchased many autos in my years from many different Dealerships. Sandy Sansing is by far the BEST I have ever experienced. Sadly, I can only give them 5 stars, they deserve a many more.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

John Knight and his team make your purchase smooth and stress free. This is my fourth purchase with Sandy Sansing BMW and the experience is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

We had tire trouble while traveling. Sandy Sansing worked us in and replaced the tire and sent us on our way.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Isaac was our salesman. He was great! He did not pressure us! He was very helpful and honest. It was so nice!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great deal. Was very easy without issue.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Wonderful experience buying my truck! They had exactly what I needed. An answer to prayer

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

It was great the people were great and friendly and helped us so much

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

I have bought two vehicles from here in the last year. The first time I was doing business with Frank. He really made my first time buying a new car so easy and special. Including putting a bow on it. So when the car I bought was declared a total loss, I decided to come back. Frank wasn't available at the time. But a coworker named Brandon took great care of us, he was kind and patient and relatable. We looked at all different vehicles to try to get what I wanted out of one, through the whole process ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

JoJo worked hard to locate the vehicle I needed with the exact parameters I specified. Definitely the car guy to use if you want one to work hard to help you find your next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Very thorough, efficient and explained everything very well.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

My experience was absolutely amazing, from inquiring on a car online, and having it ready for me to see when I arrived. Blaine was really awesome, wasn't pushy, knew the vehicle and helped us tremendously. Thank you for our new Gladiator!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Professional and detailed in their work. Quick and easy. Dodge service departments are the best wherever I’ve been. Sandy Sansing is right at the forefront of my experiences.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new truck from Hunter Rogers. Very courteous and prompt young man on details and video of the vehicle I purchased. Dealership was no hassel - in and out in a few hours. When I buy my next vehicle I will be contacting Hunter and Sandy Sansing

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Dealt with Brandon, and the process went tremendous. Knew what I wanted, he had it ready for me when I got there. Only had to haggle for just a couple minutes and I was out the door in my new jeep in just under two hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Joe Pylan was a superb salesman! I would recommend Sandy Sansing dealerships anywhere. I have dealt with multiple locations and always received the best customer service and treatment. Thankfully Mark and Crystal Schnoor, Milton Florida.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Service department did an excellent job!! I called with a dead battery issue and they informed me that they were several weeks behind and could work me in. I dropped my car off for service the next day and was out of the door by noon. Very friendly and customer service oriented.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Frank was great to work with. Very courteous, knowledgeable and strait forward. Everyone I came in contact with was great. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and didn't waste my time. Frank was great to work with. Got a good deal, so overall I gotta give them 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Exceptional experience with everyone at Sandy Sansing in Milton. Devin Byrd was a great salesman and help in the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Blaine Bressman was great! He searched all over the area to find a Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland that fit my specifications.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I originally bought my Jeep Renegade thru this location but I live on the south west side of Pensacola, so when I had a nail in my tire I went to Hill Kelley for the repair (which I was certain was under warranty), and my first oil change. I had so many issues with that location and the tire that I decided to go to Milton for the repairs. Samantha Lathan went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure the work got done, even though they were so close to closing! I got everything that I needed to get done, and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Devin Byrd made our purchase of a Dodge Charger easy. He is professional and competent.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Our salesman Joe was amazing, no pressure and very happy with our new Ram 2500

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Had a really great experience with the service department. Throughout the day they kept me apprised of what was happening. At pick up, the staff was incredibly friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Brandon is an excellent salesperson who really cares, honest and matches you well with your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Mason is an all star. Personable, relatable and no nonsense. Great with math and numbers, he was honest and explained things during our haggling. The whole process was as quick as possible and easy. It helped that I wanted the truck and he was there to help. Only reason I knocked down a star was because the detail on the truck was horrible. It looked like they wiped the interior down with a paper towel and they didn’t even bother cleaning the windows. Nit picky, but if I’m spending 45k, you could at least give it a nice ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Brandon was awesome. No pressure. Answered all questipns

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

I accompanied my BFFs to purchase their Jeep Sahara. After calling ahead, Brandon met them at the door with a handshake. Something you don’t see these days. He was a great listener & met their needs to their extreme satisfaction. They took delivery of their Jeep & Brandon showed them every bell & whistle. From the 1st contact to Amber, to Liz & everyone in between this was a 1st class experience. Would highly recommend & will return when our lease is up.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Tony and the crew were great. Very professional, got me just the Jeep I wanted even if it meant doing a couple of states over to get it. can’t recommend them enough

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

The people were amazing. It was a very easy and fun experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Courteous, professional employees and excellent service. I will highly recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The best place to get your Jeep serviced. They were so helpful and kind. A really good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Jim & Jake were great to deal with. I had specific needs that were part of a custom build but they worked me through all of it, got me the best financing I could find, and helped me with the best pricing available. They kept me posted throughout the process of the build and were very thorough and professional. Couldn’t be happier with the experience. They helped me get the Jeep I wanted as opposed to other lots who just wanted to get me into the Jeep’s they had.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Jim Grady did a great job ordering our custom Jeep Grand Cherokee L. He got us the paperwork ahead of time, which sped up the process, so we were in and out in just over an hour. He had the car nice and cleaned, and walked through most of the car's features. Thanks Jim!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Always great service and makes sure you don’t feel pressured to buy

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

An awesome experience! There was no pressure from the sales team to purchase, they were extremely professional and made us feel very welcome. Frank Sneed was our salesman and he did an amazing job and is incredibly knowledgeable about Jeep. If you want a top notch sales experience Frank is the man to see. The new car sales manger was excellent and the financing department made our trade-in/purchase seamless. Thank you for a great car buying experience, we will be back for our future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great customer service!!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Best of the best. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Devin was such a nice and helpful salesman. Would send everyone to him.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Devon Gansmann and his service team had quite a job trying to figure out what was causing 15 codes to flash. They did an excellent job in figuring it all out and got me back on the road! I'm thankful they were there.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Very professional and kind! Isaac explained everything to me and they were more than happy to answer all my questions. I felt very safe buying from them. 100% would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Hunter Rogers was really nice and easy to deal with. I recommend you ask for him specifically. I’ll trade there again. He was careful to explain everything that comes with the vehicle and warranty information

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great selection of vehicles considering the conditions of the market. Competitive prices. I told my Dealer, Sage, exactly what I was looking for and he was able to find a Vehicle for me. Sage and his manager got me a great deal on my new Truck and a great trade in value for my old one. The signing process was quick and easy. I left the dealership happy and very satisfied !

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I did my shopping online and found a good inventory at this place. It was out of state but they had the truck I was interested in so I made an inquiry online. Sunita called me on the phone and we set up a general time to see the truck. When I arrived I was greeted by her, (Super nice person). She set me up with Frank Sneed also super nice. We took a test drive and return to the dealership. We did our negotiating on the truck and my trade in. I feel comfortable with the deal. Everything went ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Fantastic service. Very patient, excellent customer service. Extremely respectful and considerate. I definitely recommend anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle, to come Sandy Sansing.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The salespeople that I have dealt with were Great!! This is a Wonderful place to go to buy your vehicle! Great people, cars, and Deals!!! I Will go back!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Took my 1500 in for a recall and received outstanding service. Definitely my go to for service needs

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

A fantastic buying experience. No high pressure sales, just a straight forward buying process. Joe Pyland made buying my new truck easy and pleasant by giving me a great price for my trade in without needless haggling. I love my new Ram!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This was the first time I have bought anything at Sandy Sansing Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Milton. Now I am wondering why it took me so long to discover them as everyone that I worked with was friendly, helpful, and not high pressure! I love my Dodge Daytona and the repair department has also been great to work with. Buying a new car has always been very low on my list of things I like to do but they have made it a pleasant experience and I really appreciate that!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My wife and I purchased 2 vehicles from Sandy Sansing Dodge. We were completely satisfied with the experience. Joe was very patient and dealt with us fairly.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My awesome salesman Brandon who sold me a 2021 Ram Laramie was a pleasure to work with. He and the sales manager Trevor kept me informed and moved me through the buying process in a very reasonable amount of time. It was awesome being able to have the peace of mind that everything was in order with the new vehicle I purchased. Brandon was especially personable and knowledgeable about the truck I purchased, and easily made this the best car-buying experience that I ever had. Thank you guys for great service. PS the rest of the staff were amazing as well. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Amazing service department. Took the Jeep in for a couple items. Service department was very professional and preformed the work in a timely manner. I was actually surprised that it was done so quickly. Every one was extremely friendly, which was a pleasure since we are from out of state. If I need additional work done I will plan another vacation to have the Milton service department do the work.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Isaac Schmidt was easy to do business with. He’s professional and communicate with transparency

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Had some maintenance done on Charger. Service folks were quick and friendly. Definitely will take my car back again if needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I purchased my 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee, and again I received excellent service. No pressure, and Sage was extremely patient with my “wants” and made sure I was satisfied with my choice. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, they are terrific people.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Brandon salesman is excellent! He went above and beyond to find me my DREAM car! I'm truly grateful for what you done! Be blessed!!😁

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Just purchased the 3rd vehicle from Joe Pyland and this is how buying a car should be! Smooth transaction from start to Finish! Mr Tony, Trevor, Joe, and Ridge are a great team and make the process enjoyable. Only tough decision is what to buy next from the Sansing CDJR team!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Picked up a loaner car as they have had our vehicle for over a month now..

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

What a great experience! Jim made the process of buying my new Jeep like that of buying a new toy! This dealership ROCKS!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Desmond and the whole team at Sandy Sansing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram were complete professionals the entire process. They were a big help understanding and finding the right vehicle for me and didn't try to push a different vehicle. Would recommend working with Sandy Sansing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Tyler was awesome, the whole place was awesome, I got the best deal I could get from them I feel. And the whole time it was like I was hanging out with friends and not salesmen. I would always recommend this location especially for your vehicle needs. Yall the best ever!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Tyler Moore sets the bar for superior service. There was no salesman approach/attitude. A real “down to earth” kinda vibe from start to finish. A sincere thank you 🙏.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Went in for something less than what I got! Desmond hooked it up with a better model of a Durango than I expected. Love the car and he made it easy. There's a reason Desmond has a lot of hardware on the walls of his office!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

See Desmond, cool guy and cooler deals

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Had a great experience, The car I came for was being sold, they showed me som other cars, worked with me to stay in my payment range, the sale of the car I wanted didn’t go through so we where able to get the car I wanted, worked with us on the price! The experience was easy, did t take as long as it does sometimes! Very helpful sales staff and super nice!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I had a great experience there. No pressure, friendly, easy to work with. Definitely the best dealership I’ve dealt with. Was able to find what I wanted, it was affordable, and the entire process was actually quite quick and painless. Special thanks to Desmond and Ridge for making it an overall 5-star experience. Don’t plan on buying another vehicle if/when I do, I know where I’m going.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Devin in service is one of the most honest, intelligent, and courteous people I have EVER dealt with. After a dealer near Hurlburt field basically tried to rob my son, I called around and found Devin at Sandy Sansing. He set me up with a towing service to bring the warranties Gladiator to him. He and all the staff at Sandy Sansing were professional and timely, despite the supply chain issues we have been seeing all over the country. It took a while to diagnose and repair the transmission, but Devin kept us up to date with delivery status of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Delivering cars

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Joe P sold me a 2021 Ram Laramie and made the experience so hassle free! I was on vacation and saw a truck at Sandy’s lot. I spoke to Joe and while I went out to dinner with my wife and local friends, Joe took care of everything. I honestly have never had such an easy experience buying a car - especially as an out-of-towner. Great job Joe and thank you Sandy Sansing CDJR. Say hi to Bubba for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Amazing service! I took in my Jeep Wrangler here after moving across country and they scheduled me right away for an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour 👌🏼 Amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Awesome experience. Great salesperson "Brandon". Super friendly Brandon (Sales) Amber (Finance).

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I had a really good deal with Joe Playland, I did buy a used 2019 1500 Laramie and I love the truck he deserves my business in the future.Thanks Joe

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review