Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

everyone was very nice helpful and friendly. the environment was clean and welcoming. service took a while but thats how it is everywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Employees are friendly and efficient. I am not accustomed to taking a vehicle to the garage as my husband (deceased) made arrangements for auto care. The location in Milton is convenient and the atmosphere pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Wow such a great experience , Easy process ,great hospitality ,Be sure to ask for Bill Herder

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Fixed recall and was ready when promised

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Fast friendly and helpful service department!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

They always take care of me and in a timely, professional manner

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great customer service responsive and kept me up to date.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great Experience, they took care of me and my vehicle. Service Advisors were very helpful and knowledgeable. I'll be back for future service needs.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I dropped off my jeep for an oil change. Got it done fast with no appointment. Will always get service done here

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Friendly, Staff helpful ,great. Service dept and parts dept was

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Jamie was so wonderful to work with! This was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. She was helpful, straightforward, and we felt no pressure. She sent me videos of cars I asked about and was honest about shortcomings on the vehicles. She also remembered what was important to us specifically. The next time we need a vehicle we will definitely come to Jamie first

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Recently purchased 2024 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 392 from them. It was a big purchase, and while many dealerships wanted a $10k mark up over MSRP, this dealership gave me a very fair deal and even some savings to MSRP which I really appreciated. Steve in sales truly made this the best buying experience I've ever had with a new vehicle purchase. No haggling or song and dance, right to the point, made me feel like he was on my side and there for me, and worked a very good deal for me. Follow up after the sale has been top notch ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Service for recalls went great! I was even supplied with a vehicle while mine was in the shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Timely and good service, Great communications , while my truck was in shop . Will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Kind service personnel promptly to responded to my repair needs and service was completed in the time I was told it would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Killed battery and washed their hands of it after 3 week repair. This is my third over $1,000 repair and I've always been happy. I recently had a transmission changed on a Ram 1500. When I got the 2020 vehicle back, it was likely jump started as it was running, which has not been the usual. I drove less than 3 miles to stop for something and it was deader than a door nail. I had to get it jumped. I called them Monday after I tried to charge the battery for 2 days, to know avail. The front desk (not Sam) and the mechanic ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Looking for a new car or new to you? Go see Tyler. He is the best dealer I’ve experienced. We were looking at cars for a week both online and onsite. We emailed asking to test drive a car and shortly after I received a video of Tyler introducing himself while showing me the car. He had the car ready for us and answered all our questions. If you want someone who is professional and personable Tyler is your guy. Most people dread car shopping but we had a great time laughing most of the night.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great customer service. I dropped my vehicle off and the service department stayed in communication with me. Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. I will definitely continue to use them in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great customer service and well explained my car issues

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Customer service was great taking the time to answer my questions & setting an appointment. Drop off & pick up was easy also with great service. My vehicle service was for a recall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great service. Great dealership. Very happy with my experience. They took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very happy with the work done on my Jeep, excellent communication, and timeliness of completing the work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Love our new Wrangler, Dean was great to work with. We will definitely recommend you to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

They are always efficient and do a good job. I hate that this issue was so expensive, but the guy was quick to let me know the issue, and got my Jeep back to me in a few days. Thankfully I was out of town and didn’t need it.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I recently completed a trade-in with Sage as my rep. He was amazing from the initial point of contact, the process went seamlessly & SO quick. His followup with me was also appreciated & he made sure that I had everything I needed. I would definitely use them in the future. ASK FOR SAGE!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great service and no dout the best dealership in the area. I have purchased five vehicles over the years, here.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

ASK FOR STEVEN! We just bought our new Willy's jeep and Steven was absolutely wonderful to work with. We had a very hard time deciding and he worked with my husband for two weeks and then with both of us for several days until we made our decision. I think we did about 20 test drives and he continuously reassured us that he "wanted us to find what is right for us." What a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I am always happy to give a 5 star review to a person or business when they are truly deserving. Sandy Sansing Dodge and Bill Herder are indeed deserving. Initial contact from our salesperson Bill was an introductory video of himself and a quick walkthrough of the vehicle I was interested in. I have never had a salesperson or dealer do that before and it was very much welcomed. I spent the least amount of time out of any dealership I have been to during the buying process. I was in and out with the truck we needed and running errands ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Scotty Mechlings was a pleasure to deal with at Milton Dodge! My experience was so quick and easy. The car I wanted was in Pensacola at another dealership, we had to drive over and get it. I showed up at 9:30 am, and the paperwork was done and I owned the car by 2pm. Go see Scotty!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Scott Mechling is a great salesman at Sandy Sansing Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Milton, Scott went the extra mile ensuring the deal was met with the customer in mind. The after sales support / questions was very well handled and fast. I would recommend him to anyone looking for sales support to find their next vehicle. He was friendly, asked about wants and needs versus the get a sale and move on. Thanks Scott

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Return customer. Easy to schedule. Professional and courteous service staff.I was in and out well under an hour. I will always use this dealership for my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Leslie Grant and technician associated Derek not sure of his name THE BEST this dealership gets it done!! Accommodating our needs for a ride. As we aren’t from the area talking to our home town mechanic and sourcing our problems correctly your in great hands with Sandy Sansing !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I checked the Dodge dealership in Ft Walton Beach, Pensacola and Milton. The Milton dealership had the best prices as well as a quick appointment. I strongly recommend Sandy Sansing in Milton. Thank you for a job well done. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

In my search for a new vehicle I visited many dealerships. Some of those I walked the lot multiple times even strolling through the showroom without a single salesperson acknowledging me. Very disheartening. I happened to drive by this dealership and said what the heck I'll give it a try. I was met by Desmond as I was getting out of my car. Super nice guy and very knowledgeable about his products. Showed me several vehicles and I just wasn't wowed and then he said have you considered Wagoneer. We looked at the Wagoneers and let me tell ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Just bought a car from here after my car was totaled. Thank you Sandy sansing for the great deal! I definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I have had great experiences with the service department here. Special shout out to Felicity as she communicated me regularly and ensured I had a rental car while my vehicle was in for a warranty repair. Give her a raise!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Me and my husband went through them and if I could rate them 10 stars I would . James and will accommodated us in every way possible with the budget we had and the amount of room we needed . Our car was in the shop and we actually had no way to the dealer and James actually came and got us . Very accommodating and definitely won me over for future purchases. Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know . Will and James were very nice and pleasant as well as everyone else there ! Definitely will be returning in the future . Also I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very nice staff and quick to get my oil change done with a tire rotation. I dropped my vehicle off and next thing they called me and it's done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Scott, thank you again for selling Me that ram 1500 . Definitely going to be enjoying driving . Wish you much success .

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

The communication was great, was waiting on a motor and it took about 90 days with a warranty, just didn’t like they didn’t have any cars to loan you, but I will be happy to use them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Had a great experience at this dealership. Sage was great to work with. Got me into a great truck with all I wanted and in price. Would definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Great customer service and they got me in and out!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great experience! Had issues with my Jeep and brought it in. The lady who answers the phone was super, super sweet, friendly and attentive to my problems. Think her name was Sam. Brian called me back with the remedies quickly and got everything fixed. Didn’t feel over charged, didn’t feel like I was stupid… just great service! This is my third time being my Jeep in. After calling around years ago… Sandy Sansing in Milton seemed like a good fit. A+++ on all aspects!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Staff was very courteous and got the job done quickly.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Steve Johnson was very helpful in meeting my needs and dealing with me fairly, with a professional, low hassle buying process. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Joe is an awesome salesman!!! He worked my deal on my trade ins and got the truck I wanted from another Sandy dealership brought to Sandy Milton for me. The whole group of folks (finance, managers and other salesmen) are great folks to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Joe is an awesome salesman!!! He worked my deal on my trade ins and got the truck I wanted from another Sandy dealership brought to Sandy Milton for me. The whole group of folks (finance, managers and other salesmen) are great folks to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

From drop off to pick up Sandy Sansing exceeded my expectations! My service tech Tyler was transparent and communicative throughout the entire service process of my Jeep. I felt like my concerns were heard and my truck is driving like butter. I look forward to exclusively using this team for all my preventative care and service-related needs in the future due to the excellent level of customer service and quality care I received.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

They got me right in and were the best! I appreciate their customer service! Will be back and 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Top notch experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Efficient, courteous—Brian’s pleasant manner and friendly response to questions sets a comfortable tone. As a “mature” widow who rarely dealt with automobile issues, I feel confident with the service provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Very friendly service department. Got to it when they said they would. Will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Excellent vehicle and excellent customer service by Mr. Desmond Cowart. ! Mr. Desmond Cowart is the very Best!! Mr. Desmond Cowart is very kind and very professional and very knowledgeable about Vehicles! We are very happy customers and we Highly recommend Mr. Desmond Cowart! Excellent job!! We purchased a beautiful 2019 Rubicon Jeep, in a dazzling ocean blue color!! Mr. Desmond Cowart goes above and beyond, very kind, very helpful, to customers!! Positive and happy experience!! Thank you to Scott Wells for doing an Excellent job on our Financial application!! Excellent job by the Service Dept, by Brian! Great experience, Eileen and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

The parts were not available & ate on order.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Went to Sandy Sansing CDJR in Milton's FL. All service was completed in a very quick and professional manner. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone who wanted the work done right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Sandy Sansing Jeep in Milton, Florida has a very good service department. Service is reasonably priced and done properly the first time a vehicle is brought in. I trust them with the Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I truly appreciate the speed at which my service was delivered. It was a pleasure speaking with the staff and they kept me informed consistently throughout the day.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I recently had a positive experience with the Sandy Sansing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Service Department and wanted to share my thoughts: 1. Scheduling service was a breeze. The process was user-friendly, making it easy to find a suitable appointment. 2. The service clerk I interacted with was not only professional but also pleasant. Communication was smooth, and they were genuinely helpful. 3. The automated text updates were a game-changer. It provided me with timely information about the status of my vehicle, adding a layer of convenience to the service experience. 4. I was impressed by the speed and efficiency of the service. The ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great team. They diagnosed my truck quickly and worked to get me a loaner. In the end I got my truck back ahead of schedule with no more issues. Friendly staff all around and great team all together.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

The team at Sandy Sansing is top shelf. They handle all of my service & automotive needs quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

The very best customer service around here! Very accommodating and friendly as well.hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Brian Meeks did a great job during my recent Jeep repair. Thanks for the outstanding service Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

The dealership was efficient and made repairs and tire replacement in a timely fashion. The customer service agents in service and parts were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Sandy Sansing Dodge Milton made my car buying experience easy and amazing! Sage was the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. He made it very easy to do my trade in and negotiate a price for my new Jeep Gladiator. What I loved is he never pressured me, we just talked and came to an agreement that worked for everybody! Super easy to talk to and to work with. And while I was waiting for my new cover to come in, he was always providing me updates even after I had already completed the sale days earlier. Shoutout ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

New tires installed on truck good job of installation and service at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

My oil changed was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Drop the car off after hours was very easy, use the envelope left the keys. They called me the next day told me the problem and that it would be done the following morning. Very quick and professional and courteous employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Was not satisfied of having to wait 2 1/2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. However was extremely surprised that the Service Department and dealership compensated me by completing my service free of charge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I wanted a specific brand battery they don’t usually use to replace the two bad batteries on my jeep, and within an hour were able to get the parts delivered and fixed my jeep up. Really fast service and they were upfront with costs etc. so you aren’t blindsided.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

This is our fourth vehicle that we purchase from Sandy Sam saying. And Sonya in The parts department I can only get 5 stars but if I could and give her all the stars in the heavens.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Waiting for a return call from the Used Car Manager. Left several messages today requesting a call back regarding my purchase of a 'certified' 2020 Dodge Grand caravan. The battery was a 36 month battery in this three year old vehicle that probably should have been changed out to make the vehicle truly certifiable. After just 28 days it quit on me. Waiting to see if the dealership will reimburse me for the new battery I had to have installed. Chris Glover promptly took my concern and offered me a fair and reasonable solution to my situation. I was happy that the professionals ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2023

We have bought several BMW’s from Sandy Sansing’s Dealership. Always professional and always friendly. The service department is awesome from step one! 🦋

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Alway courteous, respectful of our time we rarely wait longer than an hour. All around great place to purchase and get our vehicle serviced. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Gave me the best deal and great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Good job!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

I really like the service. My vehicle was towed in from residence. They got my vehicle in quickly, texted me in the beginning and when it was ready. The service personnel were nice and informative.


Leave Us A Review